LP LOGIN

For transaction opportunities:

Monty Yort
Phone: 212 257 6778
Email: myort@gennx360.com

Matt Guenther
Phone: 212 257 6776
Email: mguenther@gennx360.com

Rishi Verma
Phone: 646 747 3822
Email: rverma@gennx360.com

Daphne Dufresne
Phone: 212 257 6793
Email: ddufresne@gennx360.com

Pratik Rajeevan
Phone: 212 257 6787
Email: prajeevan@gennx360.com

Paul Gillette
Phone: 212 257 6773
Email: pgillette@gennx360.com

Peter White
Phone: 212 257 6783
Email: pwhite@gennx360.com

Working Together to Build Great Businesses

GenNx seeks to invest in industrial and business services companies in the middle market in partnership with management. The Fund’s differentiation is derived through an operationally-based culture. The principals of GenNx are seasoned global executives with deep operational experience, broad industry expertise, and years of investment judgment that can help your business reach its optimum potential. To accomplish this, we work with management utilizing operational enhancement tools developed over our careers to drive value creation both through increased growth and improved profitability.

 

Why Choose Us?
  • Relative to other middle market private equity firms, we have significant hands-on operating experience to complement our investing expertise to be genuine value adding partners.
  • As front-line operating executives at General Electric, several of our senior partners led and transformed diverse industrial businesses; generating billions in operating profits, including:
    • Former GE Vice Chairman and President & CEO of GE Industrial, a $33 billion business segment
    • Former SVP, President & CEO GE Equipment Services, a $7 billion business segment
    • Former VP and Corporate Officer; President & CEO GE Sensing
  • Our strategy, extensive industry knowledge and proprietary tools and industry relationships help drive accelerated growth and value creation.
  • We do what we say we will do.
  • We bring Fortune 50 operating experience to middle market companies increasing the opportunity for significant operational improvements in your company to grow both organically and acquisitively and our principals have the acquisition experience and ability to integrate those companies.
  • Given our experience, we understand the operational challenges and opportunities of our partners.
  • We are operating partners and investment professionals, not financial engineers.
  • We will provide senior management with opportunities for professional growth and financial enrichment.